Roboform

Request new features for future implemention

Moderator: SlimBrowser Forum Moderators

Post Reply
karlynaa
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 1:38 am

Roboform

Post by karlynaa » Sun May 27, 2012 12:08 am

How do I transfer passwords from one computer to another on RoboForm? I need to transfer passwords from one computer to another using RoboForm. I tried sync and did not work, maybe I'm not doing it right.
________________________________
keyword research ~ keyword tool ~ keyword tracking ~ affiliate elite
Last edited by karlynaa on Sun May 27, 2012 4:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

EssBeeman
Advanced Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 8:56 am

Re: Roboform

Post by EssBeeman » Sun May 27, 2012 2:24 am

Options > User Data > Backup on old PC
Options > User Data > Restore on new PC

Post Reply