Web Browser Discussion - FlashPeak Online Forum

Web Browser Software Forum. Discuss FlashPeak software products: SlimBrowser, IntelliComplete, BlazeFtp, etc.
It is currently Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:22 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Yahoo will not load
PostPosted: Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:03 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:36 pm
Posts: 1
I am have been using Slimbrowser since the time I had Windows 98 on my machine, and I am surrently running Slimbrowser 7.00 build 119. I was using yahoo as my home page and for some reason it stopped loading up. It doesnt load at startup or from any other links. As far as I can tell nothing has changed to cause this, unless something downloaded and install automatically. Anyway does anyone have a clue what may have happened?

I am running 64 bit Windows 7. Is Slimbrowser 64 bit? Do i need to d-load a 64 bit version of Slimbrowser, or Java? Any help is very much appreciated.

Thanks,
oletrkguy in SC


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Yahoo will not load
PostPosted: Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:47 pm 
Offline
Advanced Member

Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2003 9:39 pm
Posts: 997
Location: Las Vegas
verify that yahoo website was not down temporarily?

_________________
Slimbrowser Demo Videos

Relationships are ours to make; we define them, day by day,
by who we choose to love and how we choose to love them.
And, by these choices, define ourselves. ~~~Richard N. Patterson


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group