Quickfill does not work

SlimBrowser bug reports

Moderator: SlimBrowser Forum Moderators

Post Reply
abeh_xyz
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 1:33 am

Quickfill does not work

Post by abeh_xyz » Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:49 am

Hi, everyone

I have Slimboat v1.1.54 running on Windows XP service pack 3, when I visit pages like
http://mail.yahoo.com
http://btcsource.eu/
http://moonbit.co.in/

or another where I need to fill out text quickly, quickfill never has worked.

How can I use it?? Thanks by your comments.

oftentired
Advanced Member
Posts: 910
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2003 9:39 pm
Location: Las Vegas

Re: Quickfill does not work

Post by oftentired » Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:53 am

abeh_xyz wrote:Hi, everyone

I have Slimboat v1.1.54 running on Windows XP service pack 3, when I visit pages like
http://mail.yahoo.com
http://btcsource.eu/
http://moonbit.co.in/

or another where I need to fill out text quickly, quickfill never has worked.

How can I use it?? Thanks by your comments.
Slimboat is not supported. I would be surprised if they take any action on your issue. You may want to have a look at Slimjet which is the current browser project Flashpeak is working on.
Slimbrowser Demo Videos

Relationships are ours to make; we define them, day by day,
by who we choose to love and how we choose to love them.
And, by these choices, define ourselves. ~~~Richard N. Patterson

abeh_xyz
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 1:33 am

Re: Quickfill does not work

Post by abeh_xyz » Wed Aug 30, 2017 3:51 am

oftentired wrote:
abeh_xyz wrote:Hi, everyone

I have Slimboat v1.1.54 running on Windows XP service pack 3, when I visit pages like
http://mail.yahoo.com
http://btcsource.eu/
http://moonbit.co.in/

or another where I need to fill out text quickly, quickfill never has worked.

How can I use it?? Thanks by your comments.
Slimboat is not supported. I would be surprised if they take any action on your issue. You may want to have a look at Slimjet which is the current browser project Flashpeak is working on.
Ja! This is impossible for me, I tried to install Slimjet and my machine had a BLUE SCREENSHOT and power down, still when I tried to uninstall it I had a new Blue Screenshot. I put this ask in this forum but nobody gave me a good answer.

oftentired
Advanced Member
Posts: 910
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2003 9:39 pm
Location: Las Vegas

Re: Quickfill does not work

Post by oftentired » Wed Aug 30, 2017 10:36 am


makaralove
Advanced Member
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:10 am

Re: Quickfill does not work

Post by makaralove » Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:17 pm

Thanks for writing this great article i99bet

Post Reply